Write a Review on Customer Lobby
Write a Review on Google
66 customer reviews
Average rating:5
Customer Lobby ReviewOverall-Superior 5
No problems what-so-ever. From booking to returning, the service was superior! Would highly… Mary F. 9/13/2017

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewOutstanding Company 5
We recently rented an rv from A&M for two weeks and could not have been happier from making the reservation to turning the unit in. Our unit was ready at 9 am the morning of pick up. It was impeccably clean and in excellent shape. We had zero … Harry B. 6/22/2017

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewVery satisfied! 5
We worked with the mother-daughter- team to rent an RV from A&M RV Center. This is a great organization. Very fair and accomodating. We had a great time working with them. We showed up late for the pick-up and were able to sleep in their lot r… Thomas C. 1/6/2017

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewEverything was really great. 5
Everything was great with A&M RV Center. I rented from them sort of a long time ago, it was in the summer but everything was really great and I don’t have any complaints really. The vehicle was exactly what I thought it would be and they were fri… Lauren A. 12/28/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewNice and friendly and the quality was good. 5
The rental from A&M RV Center was really nice and the customer service was very good, they were friendly. We were very satisfied with them and with the quality of the vehicle t… J I. 12/9/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewI Am Very Satisfied 5
We rented a RV from A&M RV Center for a vacation up there. I first went online and I was persuaded by them due to their availability and their newer model. I have no complaints with this company. Prices were on par with all the other prices aroun… Bill G. 12/8/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat experience. 5
We had a great experience with A & M RV Center. Katie was the leasing representative from the start. She was more than helpful. When the day to get the RV came around, they were even more accommodating. They picked us up at our motel and took… John G. 12/5/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewWould rent from them again! 5
I would definitely rent an RV again from the people over at A&M RV Center. The RV that we got was very clean and had absolutely no problems the entire time we were using it which was great. They had a good price and the people that work here ar… Natalie B. 12/5/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewPersonable and affordable 5
We rent from A&M RV Center when we visit our son in Alaska. The pricing works for us because it’s better than staying in a motel. We don’t have to eat out at restaurants, we can come and go as we please, and stay where we want. What’s nice is … Mark W. 12/2/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewFair prices, friendly, good service and great gear. 5
I would definitely recommend A&M RV Center. They are the company I used in Anchorage and I liked that they were very friendly, they had good service and they had great gear. I would definitely recommend them, I shopped around and their prices wer… Erik L. 12/2/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGood experience. Need better communication. 5
Our experience with A & M RV Center was pretty good. Getting the RV was smooth and easy. They picked us up at the airport. They gave us a good orientation of the vehicle. It was nice and clean and in good working order. They explained everyt… Irene T. 11/29/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewNo embarrassing stickers! Had a great experience! 5
A&M RV Center did an amazing job preparing us for our trip and we had an awesome experience the entire time. This was my first trip to Alaska and Katie, in the office, did a fantastic job getting us all set up. She talked to us beforehand and tol… Brad K. 11/23/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby Review5 stars across the board – They are great! 5
What a neat experience we had with A&M RV Center. I had reserved the RV a year ahead of time for our trip and everything went along perfectly. My sister, nieces, and I traveled all 3 highways in Alaska, and this company made sure the trip was a g… Linda F. 11/23/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewI Had A Positive Experience 5
Once I read the reviews for A&M RV Center I was persuaded to rent a RV from them. It was a 2 week rental. Anytime I had any questions while on the road I was able to contact them and they responded back immediately. I have no complaints regarding… Joy T. 11/17/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat place, excellent staff! 5
I am quite happy with how my experience at A&M RV Center went. The rental was very easy to set up, and the workers there did a great job of giving us all the information we would need to correctly run the RV. We had a great time using the RV we r… Nanxing J. 11/15/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat service, very helpful staff! 5
I am quite happy with how the work from A&M RV Center went. They were able to get us set up with everything we needed, and did a great job of explaining to us everything we would need to know about the RV we were renting so we could get the most … Nick F. 11/15/2016

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewExcellent Service and Product
It was very easy to work with A&M RV Center…We came in on a holiday and they stayed open later to make sure we go taken care of. The unit we rented wasn’t available so they actually upgraded us for no charge…The RV itself was in immaculate condition and drove perfectly. Great service and a great product. Michelle B. 12/14/2015 San Francisco, CA

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewTruly Satisfied!
We have done a lot of RV rentals in the past and A&M RV Center was by far the best. I really can’t think of a negative thing to say about them they were so good…I loved the fact that the motor homes are newer and they keep everything clean. Dallas C. 11/30/2015 Holland, MI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewInformative, Knowledgeable
This was my first time using them (A&M RV Center). I went in to preview motor homes and they were extremely helpful. Very eager to make sure the equipment was satisfactory and met my needs and expectations. Pete S. 11/30/2015 Anchorage, AK

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThe Best Place to Rent a Motorhome
We had looked into all of the reviews and found that A&M RV Center had the best customer ratings, so we decided to switch to them… they were top-notch in every way! Tammy C. 09/15/2015 Holland, MI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review