Customer Lobby ReviewBest in the State!
We had an excellent experience from start to finish. (A&M RV Center) did everything possible to make sure us first time RV’ers were happy. Matt E. 09/12/2015 Erie, PA

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewExcellent Service
We recently rent a mid-sized RV from A&M RV Center…Katie spent quite time to walk through it with lots of details to us (as first time renters)…I highly recommend the rental company for people visiting AK. Jing W. 08/05/2015 Portland, OR

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewExcellent Service & Equipment
Looking for a great place to rent an RV from? This is the place (A&M RV Center). Excellent service and equipment…Katie did a great job working with us and going through all the details. It really made our trip a success. We would do it again someday! Paul C. 07/29/2015 Sioux Center, IA

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThe service at this RV rental was super!
We couldn’t have asked for more helpful and better service anywhere. Katie went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly for us and even stayed late. She did everything she could to make our travels in Alaska the best! I would recommend A&M RV Center to anyone who asks. Anne S. 06/15/2015 St. Johns, AZ

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewEasy to work with!
A&M RV Center provides great service for a good value. I previously worked as a travel agent, but I was looking for someone local rather than big companies that charge more money, so I found them online. My uncle lives in Anchorage, so I was able to visit him ahead of time, which was great. The people there were very easy to work with and easy to contact. Etha C. 12/09/2014 Twin Falls, ID

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewVery pleasant and professional!
A&M RV Center was very thorough and explained the unit to us. It was in great shape and worked well. The people at A&M were very pleasant to deal with. We actually had a chip in our windshield and had the opportunity to repair it while we had the unit. We left the receipt with them and they didn’t charge any additional fee which was understanding of them. Kelly B. 12/03/2014 Casa, AR

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewIt couldn’t have been better!
Everything with A&M RV Center worked like it was supposed to and it couldn’t have been better! We rented a motor home and when they picked us up from the hotel, they went over how everything worked. Dan H. 11/25/2014 Vinton, VA

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat Folks at A&M!
We very much enjoyed your incredible Alaska in our A&M rental unit. Our motor home rental was very nice, home on wheels. The folks at A&M was very pleasant to deal with and was up front and transparent with their different rentals. Tom R. 11/21/2014 Manistee, MI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewHad an Excellent Experience with A&M
I would highly recommend renting an RV to see Alaska, and I found A&M RV Center is the best place to rent one. The entire vacation went exactly as planned, and the folks at A&M helped make it happen. Alan B. 7/08/2014 Fort Collins, CO

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewExceeded Expectations
The A&M RV Center guys were very very nice. They made things hassle free for me and made sure to be prompt and on time with anything they were doing. I greatly appreciated their effort and would gladly do business with them again. Jeff D. 1/10/2014 Corbett, OR

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGood Equipment and Good Service
I’m very satisfied about everything with A&M RV Center. We like the fact that we could stay in the RV the first night and the last night and not have to move to a motel or hotel. That, to us, made a lot of difference. I had no problems with them and I enjoyed the experience. Good equipment and good service. James K. 12/27/2013 Gainesville, MO

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewBetter Than the Rest!
I give A&M RV Center 10 STARS! We had a really great time…They picked us up at the motel then took us to the unit and gave us a walk through of it. We traveled with the unit for two weeks, and we really enjoyed our time. It was in excellent condition, too.When we returned the unit, they dropped us off again at the motel. You could tell this company is very customer-oriented. It was a job well done on their part. We are thinking of going back to Alaska next year, and if we do, we will use A&M again. We’ve already recommended them to our friends.They’re a very good company. We surveyed dozens of other venues who offered the same service, but I am sure that A&M is better than anybody else. Brian B. 11/25/2013 Columbia, SC

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewEnjoyable, Easy Experience
Everything was as we expected it to be; there were no surprises with A&M RV Center. They had everything ready for us when we got there as they had promised it…I had got online and looked at some of the reviews of different companies. We used the one with the best reviews….I would recommend them over some of the other places. The price was very reasonable…Make sure get reservations in advance so you can get it exactly the way you want it–size and everything…They have very good RVs that are very easy to drive. I even drove it! Sheila H. 10/16/2013 Austin, TX

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewReasonable Price, All Expectations Met
I was very happy with my experience with A&M RV Center. I have been an experienced RV’er for years, so I am very particular when looking for an RV company to rent from…the RV was exactly as they described in our agreement…we had no problems for the fifteen days that we had rented it. The size was just right for Alaska. Bobby C. 9/12/2013 St. Augustine Beach, FL

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewFrom Someone Who’s Picky: I HIGHLY Recommend Them!
I am very choosy about the RV service that I employ, and I HIGHLY recommend A&M RV Center. They guaranteed that the RV would be clean and new, and that’s exactly what they gave us. They are very accommodating and even met us at the airport. Everything went very well with no problems. I will continue using them. Jolie M. 8/22/2013 Baltimore, MD

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewAn Incredible Way to See Alaska and a Wonderful Company to Rent From
I like the personal touch A&M RV Center had. I liked the fact that they didn’t have the signage that some of the big companies have and so we didn’t feel like we were on a billboard…Generally, they were very helpful, friendly people and we thoroughly enjoyed the motor home and traveling through Alaska in it. Colleen C. 8/2/2013 Eau Claire, WI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewOnly One to Call for RV Rental in AK
A&M had great reviews and for good reason. 1st, they are local. They sell and service RVs as well as rent them. They care about their rental fleet – our RV was almost new. Everything worked perfectly. Others were envious at the campgrounds and could not believe it was a rental (they don’t litter their RVs screaming Rental which is another bonus)…No gotchas. They even got us from and to the airport. Reviews matter – there is a reason why A&M is highly rated. David F. 7/21/2013 Bedford, NH

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat Service for Us
A&M RV center did their work very, I have no complaints…They provided information about the local area so we knew where to stay in Anchorage the night we arrived and it worked out well…We had no problems turning the RV in and we got our full deposit back! I can’t say anything bad about them they did a great job! Mark L. 6/10/2013 Anchorage, AK

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat
The best way to travel in Alaska is in an RV! Everything was fine with A&M RV Center. We came back with the RV on a holiday and they didn’t charge us anything extra. They just said to bring it back whenever we wanted, which was very nice of them. Veronique L. 5/13/2013 Anchorage, AK

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewGreat Condition, Low Mileage Used RV
I have already recommended A&M RV Center…They were totally equipped with what we needed and we have the RV about 10 days with absolutely no problems. We are very satisfied. Steven D. 4/17/2013 Anchorage, AK

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review