Customer Lobby ReviewWell Run Operation, Very Easy
A&M RV Center did the best they could. It was a really good deal and they have good equipment. It was a nice operation and they are well run. I’m not an RV guy, I’m more of a tent and backpack guy, and it was the first time I did that. Rick S. 4/2/2013 Anchorage, AK

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThe Customer Service was Excellent
We live in Texas and when we arrived in Anchorage, the RV was ready for us. A&M RV Centers customer service was great. They helped me with everything and everything turned out perfectly. I would highly recommend them. Liz P. 2/19/2013 Waco, TX

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThey Were Great
My experience with A&M RV Center was very good. The vehicle was new, had very few miles, drove nice, and the pricing was fair… George R. 1/17/2013 Brown City, MI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewProblem Free
My overall experience with A&M RV Center was good…They told us everything we needed to know and we didn’t have any surprises…They treated us very well and I hope it will be that way for everybody. Gayle S. 12/10/2012 Medford, WI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewFantastic. Honest, Dependable, Enjoyable
The RV was exactly what A&M RV Rentals said it would be. Everything worked out, and they went out of their way to make us happy…They were willing to meet all of our needs, and even picked us up at the airport. They gave us everything we needed. S.N. 11/27/2012 Medford, WI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewVery Good Experience
I’ll just sum it up: it was a very good experience. They just accommodated any of our needs in renting an RV, and everyone was very nice. S. Counts 10/11/2012 Chattanooga, TN

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewAn excellent long distance relationship!
For being so far away (we are in Illinois, the company is in Alaska), our experience with A&M RV Center was great… The people were so good to work with, and it felt like we had known each other for a long time. Awesome people. The equipment was excellent, and our trip was trouble-free… Charlie S. 9/11/2012 Newton, IL

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewFantastic!
I thought A&M RV Center did great. They were very competitive in their pricing, and they offered a great product… The customer service and product were fantastic. James C. 9/4/2012 Niceville, FL

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewWe Highly Recommend A&M RV Center
…We arrived in Anchorage late in the day and was picked up at the hotel promptly the following morning, did a walk thru and giving all the operating instructions at that time, we had the rental for a few weeks and all was great, Katie is a pleasure to deal with and very concerned to make your vacation smooth and trouble free, would use them again, thanks A&M… Tom B. 4/05/2012 Englewood, FL

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThe Easiest Rental Process I’ve Been Through!
…I’ve rented RV’s before, and this was probably my sixth time renting an RV. I’d have to say this was probably the easiest time and least amount of trouble I’ve ever had with renting an RV. I had absolutely no problems with A&M RV Center. It was ready to go when I got there and everything was okay. I’d definitely rent from them again!… Mary S. 11/07/2011 Miami, AZ

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewEasy To Work With!
…(A&M RV Center) were very easy and nice to work with. Picking the RV up and returning it couldn’t have been any easier! Everything went smoothly. They were very accommodating and nice to deal with. We had a great experience and would do it again given the opportunity!… Paul F. 10/12/2011 Minneapolis, MN

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThis Was A Very Pleasant Experience!
Right from when I first contacted A&M RV Center, they were very friendly, easy to work with and they had exactly what I wanted. It was a very pleasant experience and if I’m ever back in Alaska I’ll definitely go back to them!… Lori K. 09/14/2011 Savage, MN

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThey Made Our Comfort Their Priority!
My husband and I rented from A&M RV Center when we vacationed in Alaska recently. It was a very good experience…When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, it was extremely clean, and everything onboard was functioning properly. They did everything they could to make us comfortable on our trip… The crew at A&M were very fine people to deal with. Our experience was quite satisfying. I appreciated them so much that I told my brother about them, and he’s already used them!… Bobby S. 09/12/2011 Pensacola, FL

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewThe Best Part of the Alaskan Experience is Being Able to Drive it in an RV!
I dealt with Katie. That young lady was their number one selling point! She was great help! The RV itself was wonderful…I highly recommend them. They have newer rigs and offer good pricing… Bill H. 09/8/2011 Fremont, MI

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewOne of The Best Vacation Vantage Points Available in Alaska!
I have been using A&M RV Center for the last eight years for my Alaskan vacations…They are very professional, and overly accommodating. Their units are incredibly clean, their customer service is outstanding, and they are always available on the phone…I highly suggest you use A&M if you’re planning to rent an RV in Alaska… Keith R. 08/15/2011 Foothill Ranch, CA

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review

Customer Lobby ReviewWe Had A Great Time!
I’d definitely recommend A&M RV Center, and I have in fact. Everything about my experience with them was super great…I got the RV, we did a walktrhough, and everything was great. The service was great…The RV was in very, very nice condition, it ran great, and I didn’t have a problem with it, nothing at all…Everything with A&M RV Center went great. It was all really smooth, and we had a great time… P. Hovermale 08/15/2011 Granby, CO

Read Complete A&M RV Center Review